Events

Wednesday, 14 February 2018


The Journey to High Performance
Webinar

Thursday, 22 February 2018 - Friday, 23 February 2018


Advanced Strategic People Management
Executive Education

Wednesday, 21 March 2018


On the Record: Recording Meetings, Undertaking Surveillance and Dealing with Privacy in the Workplace
Webinar

Wednesday, 11 April 2018


What’s age got to do with it? Dealing with an ageing workforce
Webinar

Thursday, 12 April 2018 - Friday, 13 April 2018


Legal Concepts for HR Professionals
Executive Education

Wednesday, 16 May 2018


The “Face” of your Organisation: Dealing with your online presence and that of your employees
Webinar

Wednesday, 13 June 2018


The Robots are Coming: Technology and the Impact of Artificial Intelligence and Automation
Webinar

Wednesday, 18 July 2018


The Nerdy Webinar: Calculating Leave Accruals, Record-Keeping and More
Webinar

Friday, 3 August 2018


Issues in People Management
Executive Education

Wednesday, 15 August 2018


Healthy, Wealthy and Wise Understanding the Impact of, and dealing with, Mental Health in the Workplace
Webinar

Wednesday, 12 September 2018


Home Away from Home: Defining the New Workplace
Webinar

Thursday, 20 September 2018 - Friday, 21 September 2018


Legal Concepts for HR Professionals
Executive Education

Wednesday, 17 October 2018


Show me the Money: Dealing with Executive Termination Payments
Webinar

Wednesday, 14 November 2018


Hands Off: Am I a Bystander to Harassment?
Webinar